Updating


Hey peeps. The blog may get a little glitchy throughout tonight. I’m trying to update the page and rework some areas so it looks a bit better than the cookie cutter look it had before, so bear with me. I’ll delete this post after I’m finished. Again, sorry, but someone’s gotta do it. :C

-S.R.

P.s. If something is really being wonky feel free to send your complaints to Eddie. I’m sure he’ll love hearing all about it…then he can howl at me later to fix stuff. Or you could just..comment. Like a normal person. Oh and also if it takes an excessive amount of time to load…

Comments
One Response to “Updating”
  1. Eddie Nygma says:

    Editor's Note: Silence is getting fired for having reader write me to complain-The RiddlerP.S. she will also be killed

Leave a Reply

  • var sc_project=5964655; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="7b0984a3";
    tumblr counter
