Steamrolling


It’s Steampunk week!

So. I STEAMROLLED THE WEBSITE.

Well, at least to a point. Blogger tends to be obscenely retarded with things so I was unable to get it the way I REALLY wanted. /cry So unfortunately, though it makes the Steampunk nerd in me weep, this is the way it’s gotta be until I can get the latest Dreamweaver. And, because I’m a poor college student, and artist, it’s not gonna happen for…a very long time.

And now, for whatever reason blogger won’t let me change anything. So yeah. I can’t update the background or anything now. Love you too Blogger. /wrists.

-S.R.

Leave a Reply

  • var sc_project=5964655; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="7b0984a3";
    tumblr counter
