Nick Jone, Monty and Mongoose @ Wizard World Austin 2010

So, if you were paying attention to the last page of the E-zine for October, you’d see that I was going to be at Wizard World Austin 2010 this month, which I just returned from with a few goodies for everyone, namely YOU, reader.

 

Indy Webcomic artists and Film makers Monty and Mongoose talked with us and drew us a picture of a zombie potato.
Also Nick Jones, John Stewart in the new Green Lantern Film with Ryan Reynolds, told us a bit about the movies that he’s working on. All great guys and amazingly fun to talk to.

Find more of Monty and Mongoose at:
FlyingZombies.com

More videos from Wiz World Austin 2010 to come as the week goes on!

Feel Free to leave me a comment down below and let me know what you think, if you enjoyed the review or what you want me to review next. I’ll pay attention. After all, you are my only reader.

Comments
One Response to “Nick Jone, Monty and Mongoose @ Wizard World Austin 2010”
  1. Apps Master says:

    Thanks for the link, I'll look later.

Leave a comment

  • var sc_project=5964655; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="7b0984a3";
    tumblr counter