Christmas Movie Advent Calender: DAY 5

DAY 5:

Ok we you’ve done pretty good if you’ve been keeping up so far, and don’t give up. Christmas is only 20 more films to go. and we’re knocking this one, like a Christmas story, out early so we can get to some of the cooler ones toward the end. If I had to pick a Christmas movie that’s been most parodied by SNL, Comedy Central, MAD Tv, Robot Chicken, Family Guy and every other thrown together in a week comedy show that exists, it would be Charlie Brown’s Christmas Special. And it’s for good reason. This is probably the most heart felt, Christian themed Christmas Classic that exists. In a way it set the mold for all Christmas classics that came after it…. AND BEFORE IT.

I’m also gonna thrown in the link for the sound track since I love the easy jazz that comes from the Charlie Brown Christmas.

Feel Free to leave me a comment down below and let me know what you think, if you enjoyed the review or what you want me to review next. I’ll pay attention. After all, you are my only reader.

Comments
6 Responses to “Christmas Movie Advent Calender: DAY 5”
  1. me says:

    "You're the only person I know who could take a wonderful season like Christmas and turn it into a problem."Linus has got some nerve, considering the way he fucks up Halloween every year. Maybe he should lay off the thumb-heroin and be a better friend.

  2. Justsayin' says:

    I love this Cartoon.

  3. Oh man, I love Charlie Brown. I watch the Christmas special every year.

  4. ak47 says:

    i always thought charlie brown was gay..

  5. Mr. Riddler says:

    Charlie Brown can't be gay. Christian overtones, man. If he were gay then that would defeat the message behind the holiday specials.

Leave a Reply

  • var sc_project=5964655; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="7b0984a3";
    tumblr counter
