Christmas Movie Advent Calender: DAY 23

DAY 23 (Days till Christmas 2)

This was another movie that was on Leader K’s list of best Holiday themed films and for a horror flick from the 80s this is a good one. Gremlins grew into a cult classic film for a reason. it has adorable characters and despite being pretty gruesome at times, it’s hard not to like the Gremlins for their insane charm and wit.

Feel Free to leave me a comment down below and let me know what you think, if you enjoyed the review or what you want me to review next. I’ll pay attention. After all, you are my only reader.

Comments
4 Responses to “Christmas Movie Advent Calender: DAY 23”
  1. Vapor says:

    That movie scared the crap out of me as a kid.

  2. poorfags says:

    I've never watched it.

  3. invagrantly says:

    the evil gremlins also haunted me when i was a kid too.

  4. You made various good points there. I did a search on the topic and found the majority of people will agree with your blog.

Leave a Reply

  • var sc_project=5964655; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="7b0984a3";
    tumblr counter
